exceltotal.blogg.se

Chrome not staying logged in
Chrome not staying logged in








chrome not staying logged in

I have too many customized setups, prefs, filters, actions, fonts, etc. I cannot uninstall and re-install my Adobe CC app if it will require me to re-download and re-setup my CC host programs (incl. CC used to keep me activated, logged in and ready to go with any of my host programs/apps until the CC update prior to this most recent one in the past week - someone at Adobe intro'd bad code that one would hope could be troubleshot. (BTW I hate the subscription model and preferred my licensed CS boxed products). I don't even want to have to enter my PWD each time, no less my email and PWD, b/c I have a large, pre-paid annual subscription, so Adobe CC should know I'm paid up and eligible to use CC so should keep me signed in. It is a major pain in the neck (or lower) to have to log in each day (and multiple times per day each time I turn on/off my PC). I don't run Internet Explorer (when I use the Web I use Chrome) so tips for what to do re: LAN connection link retention are irrelevant. With the latest CC update (May 2019) my Win 7 PC has now stopped saving my Adobe CC login info.










Chrome not staying logged in